Meet The Renaissance Team

Victoria Fisher
Victoria Fisher
Joint Managing Director
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: victoria.fisher@renaissanceaf.com
Mark Lester
Mark Lester
Joint Managing Director
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: mark.lester@renaissanceaf.com
Ann Isaac
Ann Isaac
Operations Manager
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: ann.isaac@renaissanceaf.com
Danielle Matsell
Danielle Matsell
New Business Team Leader
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: danielle.matsell@renaissanceaf.com
Stacey Milburn
Stacey Milburn
New Business Senior Co-Ordinator
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: stacey.milburn@renaissanceaf.com
Kirsty Rolfe
Kirsty Rolfe
New Business Co-Ordinator
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: kirsty.rolfe@renaissanceaf.com
Kirsten Woodwards
Kirsten Woodwards
New Business Co-Ordinator
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: kirsten.woodwards@renaissanceaf.com
Lauren Davis
Lauren Davis
New Business Co-Ordinator
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: lauren.davis@renaissanceaf.com
Amy Nicklen
Amy Nicklen
New Business Co-Ordinator

T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: auren.davis@renaissanceaf.com
Jade Cliffe
Jade Cliffe
Customer Service AdministratorL

T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: jade.cliffe@renaissanceaf.com
Peter Jones
Peter Jones
Finance Controller
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: peter.jones@renaissanceaf.com
Jan Greenslade
Jan Greenslade
Book-keeper
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: jan.greenslade@renaissanceaf.com
James Pegler
James Pegler
Credit Underwriter
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: james.pegler@renaissanceaf.com
Clare Moss
Clare Moss
Credit Controller

T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
E: clare.moss@renaissanceaf.com
Phil Oatham
Phil Oatham
Regional Sales Manager - North
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
T: 07720 813850
E: phil.oatham@renaissanceaf.com
Alan Beardsworth
Alan Beardsworth
Regional Sales Manager - South
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
M: 07572 664001
E: alan.beardsworth@renaissanceaf.com
Kevin Dew
Kevin Dew
Senior Corporate Sales Executive
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
M: 07753 898807
E: kevin.dew@renaissanceaf.com
Sean Taylor
Sean Taylor
Senior Corporate Sales Executive
T: 01277 215355
F: 01277 203350
M: 07496 548606
E: sean.taylor@renaissanceaf.com

Brentwood Office
RFC House,
137 High Street,
Brentwood,
Essex, CM14 4RZ
T: 01277 215355 F: 01277 203350

Wilmslow Office
Barons Court,
Manchester Road,
Wilmslow,
Cheshire, SK9 1BQ
T: 01625 800531 F: 01625 800532